Emma Y. - Seeking Work in Keene
Emma Y. - Seeking Work in Keene

Emma a Nanny for Hire in Keene, NH 03431

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 24

Experience 2 years nanny 7 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NH


I’m a nanny because I have always developed strong bonds with the children and families I have been a nanny for. I truly enjoy helping families as a nanny; learning and playing with the children while lightening the parents load. I want to someday be a teacher, and I can’t imagine a better way to prepare for that than being a nanny.


My past childcare experience Hi, my name is Emma and I am a sophomore at Keene State College studying early childhood education. I have loved working with children since I was big enough to hold a baby doll, and have been a natural caregiver at heart ever since. Throughout high school I worked as a weekly babysitter for families with children aged two to eight. I also worked as a summer camp counselor for several years in the four to five age groups. This past summer I worked as a full time live in nanny for twin five year olds on Martha’s Vineyard. While being at school I miss spending time with the little ones that always put a smile on my face.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American