Nannies > Oregon > Keizer
Tala B. - Seeking Work in Keizer
Tala B. - Seeking Work in Keizer

Tala a Nanny for Hire in Keizer, OR 97303

14.28
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 23

Experience 2 years nanny 4 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states CA,FL,ID,ME,MA,MN,NJ,NY,RI,TN,DC,WV,AB


I’m a nanny because First of all, I love children. I have a heart for children that I believe God has instilled in me for a reason. My hope is that I won't be just some babysitter that orders kids around, but I hope that I can make them feel comfortable and safe with me. Growing up, I raised my 4 little siblings, which included teaching them to read, write, ride a bike, tie their shoes, everything. I feel that these life experiences have opened my eyes to my desire to take care of children. I am always prepared for the worst, but am optimistic in hoping for the best. I am compassionate and loving and have patience that I believe one must have to become a nanny. It would be amazing to have an opportunity like this.


My past childcare experience Over the summers for the last 3 years I have been a nanny/babysitter for a family with three boys that I watch every day. Not to mention I have babysat and still do babysit for multiple families.


Additional comments I am patient, kind, understanding, and have lots of experience with children. I am a good teacher, so I can help with teaching them daily life skills, along with helping them with math.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages ASL Sign Language, English

Nationality American