Nannies > Texas > Keller
Skylah R. - Seeking Work in Keller
Skylah R. - Seeking Work in Keller

Skylah a Nanny for Hire in Keller, TX 76248

8.57
start: Jul 11, 2016
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English

Gender Female

Age 22

Experience 4 years nanny

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states AL,TX


I’m a nanny because working with children is all I've known all my life so I absolutely love it. I enjoy encouraging the creativity in them to be expressed & I gain so much happiness out of being able to teach whtever I can to the children I care for. It's a job that I know I am amazing at so why not also get paid for doing something I love.


My past childcare experience My name is Skylah, I am 18 years old and very interested in your job posting. Being the eldest of 3 I have cared for children and been a helping hand since I could walk and talk. I currently live in Keller. I moved back from Austin last june where I lived with my father and step mother to help take care of my siblings, as well was a nanny for two boys ages 7 & 9. Sadly when I moved back to the DFW area I had to give nannying a break so I could go to college full-time but after my first semester decided to change my course of what I want to do. I found a fulltime nanny job this past January where I was split between two families who each had three kids. Ages 3 , 7 , two 10 year olds, 14 , and 16. My duties consisted of lunch making, light cleaning, making dinner, doing dishes, helping with homework, taking the kids to do activities and transportation for whatever else needed. I have experience working with all age groups so whether infant or pre teen I can handle any situation. I speak English and understand Spanish but lost my touch in speaking fluently. Although I do enjoy teaching children what I do know. I am CPR certified and have been for about 3 years now. I am a non smoker nor drinker. I also am pet friendly so I can handle any pet care as well. Id be happy to provide more references if needed.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality Mexican