Nannies > Ohio > Kent
Kati S. - Seeking Work in Kent
Kati S. - Seeking Work in Kent

Kati a Nanny for Hire in Kent, OH 44240

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 23

Experience 3 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states OH


I’m a nanny because I'm looking be a full time nanny as a career that will last me many years. The things that I am most passionate about are kids and animals, and I would like nothing more than to be a wonderful influence. I want the experience of becoming a part of the family, I will love and cherish your children as if they were my own.


My past childcare experience I've worked along side my mom taking care of many kids, ranging from ages newborns to elementary schoolers. I've organized play time, nap time, arts and crafts, outside activities, and even made up new recipes for healthy and fun snacks. I also was a teacher for kindergarteners for a local church's Vacation Bible School for two years. I have a new baby sister, she's three months old and I love her to death. She's our family's little miracle. I love to sing to her and play with her, and I really love when I can make her laugh (:


Additional comments I will always enjoy crafting and reading. I would love to read to your child, the way my mom read to me. She made reading such a great experience and it really made my imagination take off; I would be so honored to have the same influence on another child. I also really love games and sports, and running around outside. I've played violin since elementary school, have been in three musical productions in high school, and I'm currently learning singing techniques. I love visiting parks and walking the trails with my dog, so if anyone has pups I'd love to be their friends too (: I'm very flexible, available for overnight stays and on short notice, and I have no schedule limitations. I have my own car with a squeaky clean driving record and insurance.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, German

Nationality American