Erin O. - Seeking Work in Kent
Erin O. - Seeking Work in Kent

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Kent, WA 98030

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 31

Experience 6 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states WA


I’m a nanny because It has been one of my greatest pleasures to watch and help children grow and learn. Each stage from infant to teen has taught me more about children and how wonderful they are! Kids and teaching are my passion! I am looking for a job where I can continue to nurture and teach young children.


My past childcare experience I have been a nanny with the same family for the past 6 years. I have worked with every age up to 14 and have brought a newborn home from the hospital as well. I grew up in a large family where we were expected to look after one another and it just came natural to me to nurture and comfort. I started babysitting at age 11 and took YMCA babysitting courses. I have always loved babies and kids and knew that would be my future. I have taken early childhood and elementary education courses and would like to become a teacher. I also have experience with household management. Running errands, grocery shopping, scheduling, party planning, preparing for travel, accompanying on travel, cooking, meal prep, driving, bill pay. I am open to helping wherever I can.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages ASL Sign Language, English

Nationality American