Hannah T. - Seeking Work in Knoxville
Hannah T. - Seeking Work in Knoxville

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Knoxville, TN 37934

11.42
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 28

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states TN


I’m a nanny because Our children are the future generation. It is our responsibility to instill in them good values and give them the tools for success. I love being a part of this learning process and it is a privilege to play a role in shaping these little Americans into good citizens.


My past childcare experience I am a fun, professional caregiver with over ten years' experience, five of which took place in a day care or school environment. I majored in Early Childhood Education at the University of Cincinnati and am currently pursuing a Bachelor's in English Rhetoric at the University of Tennessee. I am First Aid and CPR certified by the American Red Cross and have been trained by the State of Tennessee in child care learning and development practices in children, birth through age five. I am also familiar with caring for multiples as well as children with allergies ranging from moderate to severe. I am a non-smoker, comfortable around pets, and I have a clean driving record and reliable transportation. am able to teach simple baby sign language to infants and toddlers and reading and writing skills to preschoolers. Your child will be ahead of the learning curve when he/she enters Kindergarten! I am also available for homework help if you have older children. Not only am I proficient in the English (my college major), I have studied Latin as a foreign language for ten years and am able to impart my knowledge onto your children should you be interested. I am also able to help around the house with light cooking and house cleaning if that is something you would like help with as well.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Latin

Nationality American