Nannies > Tennessee > Knoxville
Khadine  L. - Seeking Work in Knoxville
Khadine  L. - Seeking Work in Knoxville

Khadine a Nanny for Hire in Knoxville, TN 37920

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
Spanish
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 25

Experience 3 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states CA,HI,NH,NY,PA,RI,VT,WA,BC,MB,NB,NL,NS,ON,PE,QC


I’m a nanny because I am currently working abroad and want to return home for the summer and would love to pursue being a nanny because between formal education and my experience I consider myself and expert, not perfect but very well equipped to rear a child. Most importantly childcare is a passion and not just a job or chore.


My past childcare experience I have always loved children and had a strong passion to work with them. I used to work in a nursery in high school and also babysat for many couples. I then was a summer nanny for a 20 month old before college. I then went to college and started babysitting for numerous couples in the area. My major is Child and Family Studies where I receive formal education on children and their development. The stages children go through from infancy to adolescent. After 3 years of college I went to France and Italy and was an au pair. I took care of an 18 month old baby girl in France and in Italy a 15 month old and 3 year old. Currently I work in Spain part time and also am an Au pair/nanny.


Additional comments I speak basic French and some Italian from being an Au pair abroad.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Patois, Spanish

Nationality American