Rina B. - Seeking Work in Lacey
Rina B. - Seeking Work in Lacey

Rina a Nanny for Hire in Lacey, WA 98033

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 39

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference, Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states WA


I’m a nanny because Because I love children and delight in the everyday little things, also respecting each and every child as a unique person with feelings, thoughts and ideas, no matter what age. Growing up I was always a natural at nurturing my younger brothers and my friends children. I have five godchildren that are all very dear to me and see them often. I've decided to do something that I love and enjoy.


My past childcare experience More than 10 years of experience. I'm loving, patient, caring, and honest, reliable, energetic, fun, happy and punctual. Love to cook (healthy food) and very organized. I will play, talk, and stimulate the development of your child/children. I can help around the house, do the kids laundry and clean the kid’s room. Also drive them to school and to activities. I'm Currently taking on-line college courses for Business law / Real Estate and have plenty of time for a full time position. On the weekends I run an antique store. Looking forward to speaking with you.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages German

Nationality German