Cindy M. - Seeking Work in Lacey
Cindy M. - Seeking Work in Lacey

Cindy a Nanny for Hire in Lacey, WA 98503

12.99
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 24

Experience 3 years nanny 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states WA


I’m a nanny because I love nannying. It is such an amazing experience. To become close and get to know a family and their children. I love to watch the kids grow, learn new things, go out on adventures and help them discover who they are!


My past childcare experience I love working with children, they are amazing little things! I have been able to take care of kids between weeks old and 12 years. I first was a dance teacher for young kids. Teaching ballet, tap, jazz...and more! I loved this opportunity because it allowed me to build up patience and learn to teach in many different styles because children all learn in different ways. I have also nannied for families. This is probably my favorite! (when you find the right family) It is my favorite because you become part of the family, when you are watching kids most of the week for long hours at a time. And it is a great feeling to be able to become close and be trusted with someone elses on flesh and blood. Besides those to major child care experiences I have also babysat for many friends and family, including my mother-in-law who has 5 ranging from 14 months to 11. So I am plenty capable of handling more than one child!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality German