Jennifer D. - Seeking Work in Lacey
Jennifer D. - Seeking Work in Lacey

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Lacey, WA 98516

13.11
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 27

Experience 5 years nanny 5 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference, Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states WA


I’m a nanny because I greatly enjoy spending time with children and being a part of their life. I am very fun and caring and enjoy that taking care of children is always something new. I am very creative and enjoying getting to be active with children and doing new and creative things wether it is a fun walk to the park or playing with play dough I think it is a fun and rewarding oppurtunity.


My past childcare experience MY past childcare experience starts at caring for my nephews and nieces who are 3 years old, 6 years old, an d 6 months. I have experience taking them to school and daycare, pickups and drop offs. I also worked at xx center as a infant and preschool teacher. As well as a high school coach and middle school coach for the sport of volleyball and fast pitch. I have much experience working with children and I love to spend time with them. I am a very fun and caring sitter.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American