Nannies > Louisiana > Lake Charles
Danielle W. - Seeking Work in Lake Charles
Danielle W. - Seeking Work in Lake Charles

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Lake Charles, LA 70605

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 34

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states LA


I’m a nanny because I have been passionate about caring for kids my whole life. I've been blessed so far with the ability to handle any child, and I love going to work everyday for amazing families. I have played a vital role in early childhood development for many, and would like to continue so in the future.


My past childcare experience I've worked with children of all ages! Over the past 15 years, I have cared for many wonderful kids. I have nannied full time for 4 families, managed a childcare facility in a Fitness Club, run summer camps, and worked with special needs children. I also love to do light housekeeping, kids laundry, meal prep, etc. I don't mind pets, I have 2 dogs:) I don't mind running errands or doing fun activities away from home with the kids. I am available to travel if necessary for trips. My experiences have been great,


Additional comments I was born in Lake Charles, but lived in Texas and Oklahoma most of my life. I am returning to Louisiana soon, and want to get a jumpstart on finding a great family to care for. Please consider me for the best care for your child.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American