Tracy M. - Seeking Work in Lakeland
Tracy M. - Seeking Work in Lakeland

Tracy, a Nanny for Hire in Lakeland, FL 33813

14.28
start: Oct 25, 2014
< 1 yr experience
Full-time
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

Gender Female

Age 40

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because My passion is to take care of precious little ones. I'm also looking to take care of little ones that can play with my children.


My past childcare experience I am a 38 year old with 20 + years of childcare experience looking for a position with a family to take care of their children. I have two beautiful daughters, 8 and 2. I have a lot of experience with newborns up to pre-teens. I absolutely love children and taking care of them. I am a NANNY not a babysitter. I will kindly teach respect, read, potty train, do homework, play fun games, color, I like to take the precious children to interact with others in play groups and story time at library. I have been with my current family for 4 1/2 years. I'm sad to say this position is ending due to job transfer out if state. I have great references upon request. I'm a very dependable, honest, caring person. I'm willing to work with you anyway needed. If you have any questions, please feel free to email me and I will get back to ASAP. Let me know what you are looking for and I will do my best to accommodate you. Take care and have a great day!


Additional comments I'm a very dependable, honest person that can co-parent how ever you wish.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American

Child Care near Lakeland