Erica B. - Seeking Work in Lancaster
Erica B. - Seeking Work in Lancaster

Erica, a Nanny for Hire in Lancaster, OH 43130

9.06
start: Aug 3, 2015
< 1 yr experience
Full-time
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

Gender Female

Age 26

Experience 6 years nanny 4 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states OH


I’m a nanny because I love helping kids grow and being an impact to their life.


My past childcare experience I've worked in 2 different gym daycares. Currently working at a scchool as an infant teacher


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American

Nannies near Lancaster

Leila G. - Seeking Work in Lancaster
Leila G.
Lancaster$9.06/hr  |  < 1 yr experience
I babysat my neighbor down the street from 2008-2009. I would always play with him and make sure he had something to eat. I would always play with him on the computer and play with him with his toys. I even put him to bed once and sat with him till he fell asleep, and once he was asleep, I would check on him every often to see if he was ok. I also helped him read his book that he was having trouble with. I also babysat a child with special needs in 2009. His name is Michael and he always was a good child. I would check on him and make sure he was ok. He wanted to ride his bike so I rode behind him without my shoes on to make sure that he was fine. When he fell of his bike, I ran right to him to see if he was ok. He turned out to be fine but I just wanted to make sure. When he fell asleep, I would check on him every 10 minutes to make sure that he was fine. In july of 2012, I babysat for a couple names xx. They lived not to far from me. I played with them outside mostly, when they played inside, they played with their toys down in the basement. When it was bed time, I sat with both of them and read them each three bedtime stories. The little girl went to sleep right away, but her brother I had to stay with him until he fell asleep because he wasn't that tired. When the yboth went to sleep I went and checked on them every commercial which was 10 minutes to see if they were fine. I currently babysit for a family of three that live in Columbus, the kids are 13, 10, and 9. I play with them and make sure they get their homework done. I help them with their homework sometimes when they need help. I had a job at Pickerington Jazzercise for the summer of 2013, I watched children while there parents worked, the didn’t need my services when they stopped offering childcare at the time I worked. The families that have worked for in the past have called me back more than once.