Nannies > Florida > Land O' Lakes
Brittany B. - Seeking Work in Land O' Lakes
Brittany B. - Seeking Work in Land O' Lakes

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Land O' Lakes, FL 34638

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 28

Experience 3 years nanny 5 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because I am currently a nanny already but am moving back up to Tampa, so I am looking for a new job in that area. I have loved being a nanny because I love kids and would eventually like to become a child psychologist. I like getting to help a child in their development,and watching them grow. I love playing and engaging with kids and having fun with them. I am a very nurturing,loving, and calm person.


My past childcare experience Most of my experience has been with infants through the toddler age group. In the past I have been a nanny for two infants, between the ages of 1-5 months, and also one preemie. I am very comfortable with bottle feedings, diaper changes, and all of that.I usually like to take the kids on walks, read to them, play age appropriate games, and just interact with them! I always love to engage with the kids! Also have experience with working at a preschool for a class of 3-4 year old's.


Additional comments Currently I live in Fort Lauderdale as a live in nanny, but I moved down here a year ago from Tampa for this position, and now I would like to move back to Tampa and have a live out nanny Position. I would really like to have a new nanny Position up there before officially moving back.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American