Nannies > Pennsylvania > Langhorne
Donna B. - Seeking Work in Langhorne
Donna B. - Seeking Work in Langhorne

Donna a Nanny for Hire in Langhorne, PA 19047

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 59

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NJ,PA


I’m a nanny because Being a mom is the most important job in the world and I know that when my own kids were younger I didn't want to be away from them . I think that I can relate to the way parents feel when they have to leave there kids to go to work . I have always provided the love and care that parents want for their kids while they are absent and what the kids need. I like to feel needed and also to put parents minds at ease so they can go to work with no worries. It makes me feel great when parents come home and they see that their children are happy and the house is tidy. I want the parents to be able to walk in from work and feel relaxed.


My past childcare experience I have approximately 25 years of experience as a childcare provider with multiple children of all ages at any one time . I had my own home daycare business while my own children were growing up . My youngest son is now going to be a senior in high school which leaves me plenty of time to go outside to work for other families at their own home. I recently had a great nanny position but it ended due to a change with the mom's business situation.


Additional comments I like to be active with the children , inside with reading , arts & crafts , games and outside play , walks , swimming , playgrounds and exercise.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American