Nannies > Indiana > Lawrenceburg
Raven G. - Seeking Work in Lawrenceburg
Raven G. - Seeking Work in Lawrenceburg

Raven a Nanny for Hire in Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

8.57
live-out
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 22

Experience 3 years nanny 5 years babysitting

Skills Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states AZ,CA,CO,FL,HI,IN,KY,OH,TN


I’m a nanny because I want to become a nanny because, all my life I have been taught how to take care of infants and young children. I've become to love which is easy to do when you're watching you're own siblings. I want to say it's all I know what to do, but that's just because I love doing it. I have many hobbies and likes. Although I have to admit taking care of children is my top favorite. The children of our time now I sweats going to make our society in many years, when they grow older. And I believe I can help them be great and go far in life.


My past childcare experience From a young age I helped raise my little brother and sister, once they were born. I know how to care for an infant and any baby's older as in toddlers. I am also very good with babies and young children. Even early teens. I am a very good cook. I like to make whole healthy hearty meals. I have been around children and babies and young teens all my life.


Additional comments I know that I don't have a drivers license. Though I am working hard on getting them. Asa teenager living at home for some reason my parents refused to teach me how to drive. So please don't not hire me just because of that. I can promise you I am great with children and they always love me!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American