Megan M. - Seeking Work in Lebanon
Megan M. - Seeking Work in Lebanon

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Lebanon, NH 03766

11.42
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 25

Experience 1 years nanny 3 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states NH,VT


I’m a nanny because In the words of my favorite sweats for ece majors like myself because it takes a big heart to help shape the little minds of our next heroes


My past childcare experience I have been caring for children for the better part of three years. I have worked in an in home day care center caring for up to ten kids at a time. All different ages and all different backgrounds. I have done date nights for families all around the upper valley. Always with good praise at the end. I am also a mothers helper in the evening, so cooking cleaning feeding bathing, doing laundry folding laundry, all no big deal. Pets also no big deal. When I'm looking for extra money Ipet sit. Never come across an animal I couldn't get along with. At the present time I am a full time college student majoring in early childhood education so both the knowledge and experience background are there.


Additional comments Please get in touch with me if your in my area I promise you won't be disappointed.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages ASL Sign Language, English

Nationality American