Heather, a Nanny for Hire in Lee's Summit, MO 64064

14.28
start: Oct 1, 2017
< 1 yr experience
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
Car
English
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

Gender Female

Age 33

Experience 2 years nanny 1 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states KS,MO


I’m a nanny because I love kids and have always enjoyed being around them. I am currently going to nursing school and would love to work with children.


My past childcare experience i was a full time mother's helper in highschool. I have been a full time live-in nanny for a couple with two boys, whom were 2 & 5 years old. I would do anything like getting them ready, laundry, housework, errands, cooking, bathing the kids, and putting them to bed. I also helped the 5 year old read his first phonics book as well as take them to places like the library, union station, crowne center (they LOVE the fountains), etc.......anything educational. Last year, I was a part-time nanny for two families. One was a little boy with down syndrome. He has a peg tube that I had to put his medications and formula through so I have experience with special needs. The other was a family of 2 sisters. Between the two sisters, I had a newborn, 1 year old, 2 year old, 3 year old, 4 year old, and a 7 year old. Like the previous two boys, I helped with laundry, meal times, getting them to school, helped with home, and basically anything to help the households run smoothly.


Additional comments What ever your needs, I am there to help as best as I can. Anything, just ask me. I have never been late or sick on the job.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality Filipino

Child Care near Lee's Summit