Nannies > Texas > Lewisvile
Kendra F. - Seeking Work in Lewisvile
Kendra F. - Seeking Work in Lewisvile

Kendra a Nanny for Hire in Lewisvile, TX 75077

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 22

Experience 4 years nanny 9 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-in

Preferred states CA,CO,ME,NE,NY,NS,PE


I’m a nanny because In the years have have been babysitting I have had some parents come home to me sitting on the floor playing Barbies, (with very elaborate storylines), playing hide-n-seek, and some parents ask why I would make a fool out of myself. Then there are the parents that understand that kids want to play with the biggest kid, so while I am watching them I transform. When babysitting a six year old, I play like I six year old. I connect with the kids, I have had kids I babysit years ago that still remember me because I was their best friend. I love working with kids.


My past childcare experience Hello, I am 19 years old, and I have been working with children since I was 8, when my oldest nephew was born. Since then I have been babysitting, nannying, and I currently work at a daycare.


Additional comments I love all animals, (the leg count must stop at four though). I have a dachshund named Fergus; Fergus and I are a package deal, two for the price of one! I have had Fergus since he was a puppy, and I have put him in situations to be comfortable with other dogs, big and small, and kids of all ages. He has been around cats his own life and loves them! He has passed all tests with flying colors! So I ask that families are OK with an inside dog.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American