Nannies > South Carolina > Lexington
Paula B. - Seeking Work in Lexington
Paula B. - Seeking Work in Lexington

Paula a Nanny for Hire in Lexington, SC 29072

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 60

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states SC


I’m a nanny because I have been a Nanny for 4 families and it has been wonderful watching the children grow and to introduce them to life skills. I enjoy making life easier for parents allowing them to have more family time.


My past childcare experience I have been involved in Early Child Care for 25 plus years in both the private sector and child care. I have been a Nanny for 4 Families. These families have included infant, toddler, preschoolers,as well as school age children. I have given numerous work-shops for S.C. conferences. But, I am more than just a "Nanny". I have done many extra jobs to help my families enjoy their time. I have been in charge of the grocery list,shopped and prepared well balanced meals. I have done family laundry and kept family areas tidy. I have trasported childern to appointments. I also do date nights and weekends away. If you need something different,just let me know and I will do my best to make your life easiere. I am honest,dependable and flexible. I don't mind coming in early or staying late.S.C. DSS has my file that includes my backgroubd check,Sledd,finger prints,central registry as well as my health assesment and TB shots. I can also provide you with phone and or hard copies of refrences. If you need any other information,please let me know. Thank you for your time, Paula Paula


Additional comments I can't tell you that I won't spoil your children (with your permission)or stop folding laundry to help out the itsy bitsy spider or to visit Old Mc Donalds farm or just to cuddle up for hugs and stories.I will tell you that I am honest,hard working and dependable. I am flexable and will be an asset to your home life.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American