Laurie D. - Seeking Work in Lisbon
Laurie D. - Seeking Work in Lisbon

Laurie a Nanny for Hire in Lisbon, NH 03585

17.14
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 58

Experience 2 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License

Can care for Behavioral Issues

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-in

Preferred states CT,DE,FL,GA,ME,MD,MA,NH,NJ,NY,NC,PA,RI,SC,TX,VT,VA


I’m a nanny because I want to become a nanny because I was very happy in my role as a stay at home Mom and would like to continue that role as a full time job.


My past childcare experience Hi, my name is Laurie and I am interested in the nanny position you have advertised. I currently live in NH but am looking forward to relocating for this position. I am looking for a live-in situation with a caring family that would appreciate my experience.I consider myself an excellent homemaker & housekeeper with attention to detail. I love children and enjoy reading, arts & crafts, playing games, and of course outdoor activities. I am a very loving, caring, nurturing person who thrives on making others happy & comfortable. I have raised 3 daughters, helped with 7 grandchildren and have years of experience babysitting others' children. I have volunteered with the school nurse, involved myself with the kids sporting teams and look forward to doing the same for another family as a full time job. I have also been a foster Mom to a 15 yr. old. If I sound like I might be a good fit for your family please message me or give me a call. I look forward to hearing from you and good luck in your search. Thanks, Laurie


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American