Nannies > Georgia > Lithonia
Heather S. - Seeking Work in Lithonia
Heather S. - Seeking Work in Lithonia

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Lithonia, GA 30058

8.57
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 36

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states GA


I’m a nanny because I love working with children


My past childcare experience I have gotten the opportunity to watch children and I made sure that they had a fun time and learned a lot.


Additional comments I am 32 years old with no children of my own. I have at least 10 years of experience taking care of children. I have taken care of a lot of children and been around a lot of children of all ages. I have experience working with children from newborn to 18 years of age. I am CPR/First Aide certified and can give you a copy of my card. I just recently graduated school to be a Certified Medical Assistant so I know a lot about the health care field and I know about different illnesses and diseases. I have had a TB test which was negative and have had all my Hepatitis shots. I have had all of my Immunizations as well. I enjoy taking kids to the park, taking them swimming, to the mall, to the library, etc. I love reading books so I would love to read to the children and help them with their homework. I have my own car with full coverage insurance. I have a clean driving record along with a clean background. I am a non-smoker. I do not do any drugs or drink any alcohol. I am a very loving and organized person with a bubbly personality. I love cooking and cleaning. I would treat your child/children as if they were my own. I love children. I do not have any of my own so I like to be around and spoil other people’s children. So babysitting will be a perfect job for me. I will make sure that your child/children will be taught educational things for their age group. I will make sure that they are active and not just sat in front of the television. I will play and interact with them and give them my attention. I will NOT be on my phone texting or on social websites. I am a woman that is all about family and family values. I would always put children first no matter what the situation is. They are our future and they need to be treated that way. I do not believe in physical punishment of any sort. I am very dependable and trustworthy. I have no criminal background and if you would like me to do a background check and/or drug test I will be more than happy to do so. Your child/children are my #1 priority.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American