Andi L. - Seeking Work in Littleton
Andi L. - Seeking Work in Littleton

Andi a Nanny for Hire in Littleton, CO 80128

17.14
start: Jan 10, 2014
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 26

Experience 3 years nanny 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CO


I’m a nanny because I LOVE kids of every age and they seem to like me. I can usually get them out of a bad mood or to stop crying and I can handle kids who tend to be out of control. I can cook almost anything and make it kid friendly! I love watching the kids minds grow and its an amazing feeling to know you were a part of it.


My past childcare experience I have been a trusted nanny and babysitter for children as young as three months old since I was twelve years old, for several different families and up to four children at once. I was a nanny/homeschool teacher to a four and two year old for a year. I spent three years with a family with four kids ages 1-9, full time. Children are my specialty! I absolutely love them. I am great at teaching and having fun on a small child level. I like to take the kids out for fun as well as educational outings. I would love to hear from you!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American