Nannies > Colorado > Littleton
Keli W. - Seeking Work in Littleton
Keli W. - Seeking Work in Littleton

Keli a Nanny for Hire in Littleton, CO 80127

14.28
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 62

Experience 5 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-in

Preferred states AL,AK,AZ,AR,CO,FL,IN,KY,MI,MO,MT,NE,OH,OK,TN,TX,UT,WY


I’m a nanny because Most of my professional experience is in educating children. I like kids and I prefer to be active with my job. Managing two and three households for divorced parents is part of my experience and I take seriously those responsibilities. I consider cooking, light housekeeping, laundry and errands as a part of my job as a Nanny. I like to be relied upon to help the family in anyway that I may be needed. Family pet care is fine with me.


My past childcare experience I am Red Cross certified, for 3rd time, in Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR and AED as of March, 2017. I have been teaching and tutoring for over 17 years. I raised two children who live in Denver. We are very close. My Nanny positions have given me over 4 years experience in caring for other children. I attended graduate courses in Special Education and most of my teaching experience is with Special Needs and Gifted/Talented kids. I enjoy children very much and establish trusting relationships quickly. I like to play games, sports, science, cooking and arts and crafts. I will work hard to ensure their safety, security and well being. Besides being in excellent health, I lead a healthy lifestyle. I will.provide my resume and references, proof of background checks, my Red Cross certification and current MVR. Thank you for your time and consideration.


Additional comments I'll be happy to perform light cleaning, laundry, cooking, shopping, errands, appointments and provide tutoring for your family. I have a firm and friendly demeanor with children, seeking to make our time together a happy one. I will devote my time to your family so you may depend and rely upon me.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American