Nannies > New Jersey > Livingston
Betty D. - Seeking Work in Livingston
Betty D. - Seeking Work in Livingston

Betty a Nanny for Hire in Livingston, NJ 07039

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 41

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NJ


I’m a nanny because I would love to become a nanny because I know I will make a positive difference in the lives of the children and families I will come into contact. I possess a sincere love for children of all cultures and backgrounds.I am dedicated to the growth and development,including the learning styles of each child I have worked with. This includes ensuring that the children are kept safe and happy at all times while providing a fun, stimulating, learning environment. I am a happy, down to earth Aussie, who is extremely patient, highly responsible,loving and caring.I am happy to cook and clean also.


My past childcare experience After eighteen years of experience at various Early Childhood Settings, both in Australia and America, I seek to obtain a challenging position where I can bring my formal and applied international experience to a prospective family . My work experience has placed me into contact with children from diverse cultures and backgrounds.This included working with non traditional families. I have an extensive background working with infants through to school aged children. I am a self directed, down to earth, enthusiastic educator, with a caring and loving nature to all children and families, who is passionate and possesses a high drive of commitment to children’s development and learning styles. My strengths include:Child Development,Outstanding Communication,Student Assessment,Child Centered Learning,Classroom Management,Conflict Resolution,Additonal needs of children,Multiculural Awareness and possess a current CPR certificate.


Additional comments I was born and raised in Sydney Australia. I am married to a wonderful husband of 8 years. I enjoy the outdoors and like to cook. I play a lot of sports including,swimming,soccer, softball and basketball.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Greek

Nationality Greek