Nannies > Utah > Logan
Cherilyn R. - Seeking Work in Logan
Cherilyn R. - Seeking Work in Logan

Cherilyn a Nanny for Hire in Logan, UT 84321

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 32

Experience 2 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference, Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states UT


I’m a nanny because I absolutely love working with kids! My fun-loving, responsible, kind, patient nature lends me to being a natural nanny. I have loved being an art teacher for the past two years. Next year I have decided to take a break from teaching so I can get more experience as a freelance artist. I would love to go to a new area to nanny and do art on the side. I am hoping to make 20 an hour. I know that's a lot to ask but I feel I'm worth it. I would offer free art lessons to your children while on the job. I can also teach beginning piano, guitar and voice.


My past childcare experience I am the third eldest of eight kids so I grew up babysitting. I have also done a lot of babysitting for neighbors, cousins and friends. I've worked as a manager and monitor at a family pool and have been a full time nanny for two families. For the past two years I have been teaching junior high art in the inner city with over 30 kids in many of my classes, so I have lots of experience dealing with difficult teens.


Additional comments I will have a newborn by early August so I will need to bring him or her to work with me. Hopefully that isn't a problem.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American