Claudia G. - Seeking Work in Loganville
Claudia G. - Seeking Work in Loganville

Claudia a Nanny for Hire in Loganville, GA 30052

22.85
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 47

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states GA


I’m a nanny because I love children very much, and I am very good with them. For me keeping children is not a job, it is a dream.


My past childcare experience I love children very much, and I am very good with them. Going back to when I was a young girl in Romania, I have always helped my friends and family look after their children. Both me and my husband are looking forward to the day we will have our own. In the meantime, I am happy to help my sister raise my nephew. Do to her jobs; my nephew has practically lived with me since he was an infant. He is a very well mannered boy, and I love him very much.Back in Romania I worked in a mental hospitall with sick kids and adults,and I worked for few years on a orphanage too


Additional comments My name is Claudia, I am from Romania. I am 43 years old, a US citizen, and fluent in English. I am a Certified Registered Nurse in Romania. In America, I obtained Certification for a Medical Assistant; however, I am working with my school in Romania to obtain the proper translated documents to receive approval to take the RN licensing exam here. I have CPR training.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Romanian

Nationality Romanian