Nannies > Georgia > Lookout Mountain
Grace C. - Seeking Work in Lookout Mountain
Grace C. - Seeking Work in Lookout Mountain

Grace a Nanny for Hire in Lookout Mountain, GA 30750

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 26

Experience 1 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states GA


I’m a nanny because I absolutely love kids. I am passionate about child development, so while I love to be intentional about setting aside time for activities that will really encourage the childs mental and social growth (homework, meaningful conversations), I also know that kids have to get outside and be kids. I'm not crazy about watching television, although I will if it is what you want, but I love becoming a kid again and allowing them to use their imagination in adventure games, reading books, playing music, drawing pictures. My major at school has a lot to do with empowering people, so I hope that the time I spend with your child/children is one that benefits them in the future. I have played a year of college basketball, play the guitar, piano and sing, and I speak spanish very well and can give lessons.


My past childcare experience I have been taking care of children for pay since I was 11. I come from a large family, so I had gained plenty of experience with my four younger siblings. I have nannied, babysat families with over 6 kids, lived in (short-term), watched children with Spina Bifida, Down Syndrome, broken bones and highly sensitive allergies.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality American