Nannies > Kentucky > Louisville
Macy H. - Seeking Work in Louisville
Macy H. - Seeking Work in Louisville

Macy a Nanny for Hire in Louisville, KY 40214

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 24

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states KY


I’m a nanny because My husband and I recently moved to Louisville, which was a hard transition because we left behind a large family. Like I had mentioned there are 22 cousins, and we all lived within 5 miles of each other. I miss being involved with the nurturing and caring that we openly demonstrated. I was given the opportunity to be involved and supervise the primary organization in our local church for 2 years. During that experience I was responsible for the safety and well-being of up to 30 children.


My past childcare experience I was raised in a large family that is very close. I am the oldest grandchild of 22 and so caring for and loving little kids of all ages was not even ever an option. My mom always tells people that I basically raised my younger siblings. I am fun and adventurous and love to see kids smile! In college I majored in child development and took many classes pertaining to that subject. I am respectful, hardworking, patient, reliable and responsible and would love to get to know your sweet kids!


Additional comments My primary goal in life is to become a mother and raise my children as respectful, loving and hard working citizens.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American