Nannies > Ohio > Loveland
Ashley M. - Seeking Work in Loveland
Ashley M. - Seeking Work in Loveland

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Loveland, OH 45140

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
full-time
special needs
car

Gender Female

Age 34

Experience 10+ years nanny

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states OH


I’m a nanny because To see the children grow and to be apart of that growth. To teach them and love them.


My past childcare experience I grew up in a home where my mom had an in home daycare. I started my child are business at age 15 years old. Child care is so natural to me and all I've ever wanted to do!


Additional comments Hi, I'm Ashley. I have over 15 years experience in child care, and 8 years mommy experience. I was raise in a home where my mom had an in-home daycare. It's all I've ever known, and the only thing I've ever wanted to do. I am a very compassionate, nurturing, caring and loving person. Loving and caring for children comes so naturally to me, and I'm thankful for that! I believe that as a nanny my job is so much more than making sure the child is fed and safe. I don't like turning the tv on, because I believe it's crucial to interact with the kids, being on the floor with them, playing, reading, singing and dancing, arts/crafts, going on walks, playing pretend, going to the museum, Kings Island, the zoo, the pool and the park or just being outside are important. I love staying busy and active. Teaching them through play is important to me. Talking to them at their level, instead of towering over them. Explaining things in detail so they understand. Loving on them. Giving positive reinforcement when they make good choices. I want to be apart of helping them grow and learn, reaching important milestones. I could go on forever about how I love caring for children and what I believe is important. I am looking to care out of my home. I will not care for anymore than two to three children, so I can make sure your child gets as much attention as possible. I am seeking full time but willing to do part time. I want something long term. I get very attached to the babies and would love to be apart of their growth in life. I'm in a sense becoming part of your family. Communication is key! I have proof of CPR and First Aid certification. I make sure it's always valid, and get recertified every two years. I am very loyal, respectful of you as the parent, dependable, hard worker, responsible, and flexible. I am a Christian and have very strong ethics. I have an associates degree as a medical assistant, with experience in ER and urgent care, so I am more than comfortable caring for a sick child. I live in a smoke free, animal free, very clean home. It's in a very nice and quiet subdivision. I'm sorry this is long, I just wanted to share with you a little of what I believe in, what I'm passionate about, and who I am. I'd love to talk to you further! Blessings, Ashley


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American