Nannies > Wyoming > Lovell
Andie F. - Seeking Work in Lovell
Andie F. - Seeking Work in Lovell

Andie a Nanny for Hire in Lovell, WY 82431

20.00
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 23

Experience 1 years nanny 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states WY


I’m a nanny because Well, I have always been big on family and what that means. Which is i guess why i choose to go to school and focus on Human Services (Child and Family Welfare). I think every child deserves a fair chance and i would love to be able to make a change in a child's life. I want your child/children to feel like they can really trust me and be comfortable with me while their parents are out. Growing up I loved to dance and started to compete competitively which has taught me the importance of being active! So I would love to help the children in any of their after school activities as far as checking for pointed toes or perfecting the perfect lay-up, to help encourage exercise in a fun way! I have no problem preparing healthy lunches and dinners, also I have always really enjoyed baking and would actually really love to make cakes for birthdays or even cupcakes to bring to class for any school parties! During Highschool I used to help tutor foreign exchange students so I will love to help with homework and hopefully help build not only knowledge but confidence in their school work. Something I have learned growing up in a large family is the key to a successful household is organization and patience. I am excited to be able to work with you in creating the best babysitter experience for both you and your child/children!


My past childcare experience Hey there! My names Andie xx I'm a 20 years old, and currently on my second year of online college majoring in social work and since it is online I can be very flexible. I was born and raised in a small town my whole life with a big family and lots of little ones running around. And as I was the oldest in my family I was the go to babysitter with aunts and uncles since I was 14. I myself have three younger siblings who I have watched their whole life, so I am experienced with all ages of children including newborns. Although I have only worked as a professional babysitter for a summer i have been around kids my whole life, and I'm really excited to start getting more experience!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American

Nearby Cities