Nannies > Texas > Lubbock
Jennifer K. - Seeking Work in Lubbock
Jennifer K. - Seeking Work in Lubbock

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Lubbock, TX 79410

20.00
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 41

Experience 3 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-in

Preferred states CT,DE,HI,ME,MD,MA,NH,NJ,NY,OR,RI,WA,DC


I’m a nanny because I love children, I love families, and I love helping others. I am a service oriented person and have always been that way. When I commit to a family I am as committed and dedicated not only to the children, but to the whole family. I believe that my job is to make the parents' life easier and more comfortable. All the the parents should have to do when they get home is spend time with their kids and just be together without having to worry about about anything but relaxing.


My past childcare experience I have worked as a nanny/household manager/personal assistant in the DFW, NYC, and Connecticut areas and truly enjoyed the experience. My background is in medicine,but I seem to be drawn back to this field more and more. I am a loving, caring, patient person who values HONESTY, understanding, open-mindedness, communication, and just good people.


Additional comments I am looking for a family that would like to make me a part of their family long term. I do not want to just be a servant nor a piece of furniture in someone's life. I am outgoing and love, love, love kiddos. I would do just about anything for a child and their family.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American