Nannies > Florida > Lutz
Eliane C. - Seeking Work in Lutz
Eliane C. - Seeking Work in Lutz

Eliane a Nanny for Hire in Lutz, FL 33558

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
full-time
car
Spanish

Gender Female

Age 53

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because My Passion is Kids. I could go for another type of job. But honestly, caring for them... daily, holding them, playing, seeing them smilig, giving them some confort while they are having cramps, or making them see new things, discovering, interacting, learning, touching, the little hands, its just too magical. Kids for me are the best thing in the world. I always had an easy way with the kids... we engage in such a natural way. I love them, and they know it. Its that simple. Elderlies also...


My past childcare experience Originally from Brazil, trilingual ( English, Portuguese and Spanish ) I have been involved with kids since teenager, first as a teacher in Sunday School, than voluteering at orphanages in Brazil. At college I graduate as an Elementary Teacher with Bachelors in Music and Arts specialized in early development in music for babies. I am crafty, paint, play piano, sing, kids choir director, some chords in guitar... In one of my previous jobs I took care of one infant which sadly had dispraxia, which I came to learn a lot about sign language, speech therap and physical therapy. It was awesome to put my creativity in use and play all day using more and more things to help him to get better. It was a very nice and rewarding time. I am always eager to learn. I am a people person. I am loving, caring, affecionate, loyal and honest. The people I care for become as part of my family. I believe in this type of job its extremely importante to have trust, because they are lives of innocent people and the most precious ones.


Additional comments I can teach piano, I also play volleyball, I have traveled a lot, I can have interactive conversations with the adults and kids, I like to write stories, like to play drammas, etc.. very creative.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Portuguese, Spanish

Nationality Brazilian