Nannies > Virgínia > Lynchburg
Kari G. - Seeking Work in Lynchburg
Kari G. - Seeking Work in Lynchburg

Kari a Nanny for Hire in Lynchburg, VA 24503

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 38

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states CA,CO,ME,NH,PA,VA,BC


I’m a nanny because Having the opportunity to share my day with children brings more happiness and joy to my life than any other profession I have ever held. I would like to continue to enrich the lives of children and share the role as an active family team member, while providing a positive, safe and nurturing environment where they can learn, develop and grow into well rounded, emotionally secure, bright individuals and young champions all children are meant to be. I would like to inspire, encourage their personal interests and talents and be an active day to day cheerleader for children for any age.


My past childcare experience I have over 20 years of experience working, teaching, mentoring and volunteering with children of all ages. I have been a full time live in and live out nanny and house manager, children's fitness director and teacher and a very proud Aunt. For the better part of my life I have held child care related positions that have brought me more joy than any career path I've chosen otherwise.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American