Nannies > New York > Malta
Jasmine H. - Seeking Work in Malta
Jasmine H. - Seeking Work in Malta

Jasmine a Nanny for Hire in Malta, NY 12020

11.75
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 23

Experience 4 years nanny 5 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states NY


I’m a nanny because The daycare environment wasn't for me. I felt the young children weren't getting the nuturing one on one attention I would love to be able to provide due to high staff to child ratios.


My past childcare experience I recently left my job in the toddler room at a Daycare center. I realized the daycare environment wasn't for me, I want to be able to give the love and one on one attention every young child needs. I'm hoping to find a family to work with long term. Below you will find some more but not all of my experience, if you have any questions feel free to ask. [phone number hidden] Mothers Helper In-home assistance with routine childcare Diapering and meal time Bed and nap times Bathing and clothing Light house keeping [phone number hidden] Date Night Sitter Caring for two school aged boys-one of which has been diagnosed with autism spectrum disorder Coordinating with parent about the evening routine Ability to navigate through turbulent crisis moments with both children [phone number hidden] Childcare Provider Responsible for pre-school aged child on a weekly basis Meal preparation Nap time Morning routine, including brushing teeth, brushing hair, and getting dressed. Transportation to and from school


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American