Nannies > Virgínia > Manassas Park
Rachel H. - Seeking Work in Manassas Park
Rachel H. - Seeking Work in Manassas Park

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Manassas Park, VA 20111

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 25

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-in

Preferred states VA


I’m a nanny because I want to not only be a positive impact on the child(ren) that I am working with but also lighten the load of their parents. I am very helpful, responsible, and fun-loving and would love to become a part of your family.


My past childcare experience I have been babysitting for about 10 years now and absolutely love children of any age. I have experience with children from ages 4 months to 15 years and I have worked with children who have special needs as well. I am willing to put you in contact with some of my past babysitting jobs if you would like! I am a very fun babysitter but responsible and authoritative as well. As long as set rules are followed, I am all for having a good time. I can participate in arts and crafts, games, sports, reading, homework help, and anything else that you can think of.


Additional comments I am currently attending GMU as an elementary education major and going for my teaching degree. I am looking for a live-in position close to GMU. My class schedule is: Monday 430-710 Tuesday 430-10 Wednesday* 430-710 Thursday 3-9 *I will have morning classes for 7 Wednesdays this semester. Please feel free to message me with any questions or job offers. I'm looking forward to hearing from you!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American