Nannies > Pennsylvania > Manayunk
Beatriz H. - Seeking Work in Manayunk
Beatriz H. - Seeking Work in Manayunk

Beatriz a Nanny for Hire in Manayunk, PA 19128

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 34

Experience 4 years nanny 2 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states PA


I’m a nanny because I just love being with kids!


My past childcare experience Nanny who loves kids! Hi there, My name is Beatriz- but everybody calls me Bia. I´m 28 years old and I’m from Brazil. I’m graduate in International Business. I had been aupair before in USA for 1 year; I lived in Virginia, very close to Washington DC. This was one of the most wonderful experiences of my life. I had the opportunity to learn English, to know the country (I traveled with the family and with some friends), to make a lot of friends and to know the culture. I still have contact with my family and friends from here and the family is one of my references. My mother owned a preschool for kids from 0 to 6 years and I started helping her when I was 12 and when I was 16 I started working there. Having the chance to be around children for so long made me learn to love being with them. It's ususally the best part of my day. Working with children is amazing, sometimes it seems I learn more from them than I teach them. Every day they enchant me in a different way. More than just watch the kids, I like to interact with them, teach them to be organised, responsible, play games (I love being outside, sports, swimming, traveling), read books to them. I used to do light housework such as doing the kid’s laundry and preparing their meals. I'm open to do light housekeeping if the job requires it. I also have a first-aid and CPR training to be prepared for any unexpected. Since I love animals, it will be easy for me to take care of them. I drive since I was 18 years old and I can say that I’m a great and responsible driver. I have my own car and I drive every day in my city, which has a chaotic traffic, and I always drive to other cities and states on holidays and vacations, so you don't need to worry about your children safety while they are in the car with me. I never got involved in a car accident or tickets while driving. I’m a very sweet, happy, flexible, patient, fun and easygoing person. It’s easy for me to stay calm in stressful situations and adapt to a new culture. I’m also a fast leaner, very dedicated and I give my best in whatever I do. I will give my best to have a wonderful time with you and to create excellent memories. If you are seeking for a responsible person, who adores children and will look after them with much love and affection, send me an e-mail. I have much more to tell you about myself and I’ll be very happy answering all your questions. I hope you had enjoyed reading my profile. I cannot wait to hear from you. :) Kindest regards, Bia.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, French, Portuguese

Nationality Brazilian