Nannies > New Jersey > Maplewood
Anne A. - Seeking Work in Maplewood
Anne A. - Seeking Work in Maplewood

Anne a Nanny for Hire in Maplewood, NJ 07040

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 32

Experience 1 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NJ


I’m a nanny because I am a well-educated and goal oriented person. Currently I am looking for a career change. I put 200% effort into my work on a daily basis and am easily trainable. As I nurse my main job was to cater to patients and satisfy their needs with compassion and hard work. With my most recent job as an office nurse (along with regular nursing duties) some of my skills include coordinating appointments for patients (including between other physicians’ offices), am computer literate and can work with different types of software. Being a nurse it afforded me to work with different ethnic backgrounds so I am sensitive to their unique needs. I really enjoy working with people and am detail oriented. I am calm in a crisis and am able to handle any situation that comes my way. I can work collaboratively with others well. I do not look at hard situations negatively but work to solve the puzzles that surround them. I am BCLS/CPR certified, trained in first aid and emergencies. Prior to becoming a nurse I worked as a nanny/babysitter for 12 years, some of those years were part time during my nursing career. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions or concerns. Respectfully, Ms. Anne


My past childcare experience I was a babysitter for over 12 years with ages ranging from infant to teenagers. I continued to babysit during my nursing career as well. During my first few years as a nurse I nannied for a family with new born twins, then a family wiht toddlers.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American