Nannies > Georgia > Marietta
Leila S. - Seeking Work in Marietta
Leila S. - Seeking Work in Marietta

Leila a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30066

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 45

Experience 2 years nanny 4 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CA,GA


I’m a nanny because Little ones are such a joy to nurture. Taking care of beautiful newborns & infants has been such a joy for me since I was a 11 years old teenage girl. I never give up playing with them. As I have taken care of several beautiful newborns and infants include my owns, it is such a joy to provide for thier every need. The most challenging part would be to see a baby with congestion nasal who can't breath well through their sleep:). The rewards are countless. I have strong bond with childern. I love to play with kids. read book for them. paying attention to them.taking care of them very well, I love to talk to kids & listen to them. go to park, I like to educate them, take them to library & specialy one of my hobby is to dance with them.


My past childcare experience I've been taking care of children since I was 11, start with my little brother untill now that I'm a mother of 2 beautiful girls who are 9 & 4 years old. This continued with my nieces & nephews because I love to be around the kids, my next experience was in California, I was babysitting 2 brothers who were 2 & 6 years old, such a joy & I had so much fun with them. This last 2 years untill they moved to another city. After that, I was baby sitting for another family who had twins who were 3 months old along with my elder child who were 18 month old by that time. My daughter & these twins got so along together that we still have contact with them & twins send me their Christmas pictures every Christmas. This also last for a year untill I decided to attend to college. We moved to Georgia 5 years ago & I gave bith to my second child here in GA. I love to be around my children as well & I want to have job that I have access to my children as well. After giving birth to my 2nd child & being home with her, I started working in Montessori school as a teacher assistant for 2 years. My 2nd child also attend to the same school. Being next to children is such a joy for me.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Farsi

Nationality I do not wish to disclose.