Linda, a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30066

14.28
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
Part-time
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Spanish
Toddler
Preschooler

Gender Female

Age 34

Experience 5 years nanny 3 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states GA


I’m a nanny because Love the opportunity of working with kids. I see it as a real blessing tom be able to teach them, to mold their character and show them values so them can become the people they ought to be.


My past childcare experience Responsible for supervising, nurturing, and caring for children typically from ages 11 months to 5 years old. Worked with two different families and stayed around two years in both families PRIMARY RESPONSIBILITIES Nurture and care for children while parents are at work or school. Supervise older children before and after school. Provide nutritious meals. Wipe hands and mouth before and after meals. Perform good hand-washing techniques for disease and infection control. Bathe, dress, and feed children. Wash clothes and clean rooms. Prepare bottles and change diapers. Prepare children for school. Provide for a child's basic needs. Comfort children when they are crying. Supervise children while they are playing outside or on a playground. Take children on field trips.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Portuguese, Spanish

Nationality I do not wish to disclose.

Babysitters near Marietta