Nannies > Georgia > Marietta
Shaun S. - Seeking Work in Marietta
Shaun S. - Seeking Work in Marietta

Shaun a Nanny for Hire in Marietta, GA 30008

20.00
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 40

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states GA


I’m a nanny because I think what makes me uniquely qualified to serve as a Nanny is because I feel that only a few people can truly do this line of work and love what they do. I love what I do and that is why I have been doing it for so long. I think because truly love making a difference in a families life and working with children makes me more then qualified to work as a Professional Nanny.


My past childcare experience I have worked as a Child Care Provider for many years. My first experience was as babysitter from 8th-grade thru 12th grade and then I became a Nanny to a wonderful family who had 4 week old triplets I remained with this family until their children were 13 years old.


Additional comments I am a 32-year-old young lady who has been in this business for 13 years. I absolutely love working as a professional nanny/house manager. I have home-schooled and worked with children with ADD and ADHD and Multiples. I love to multitask and I am not afraid of a challenge. My childcare style varies with each family. I am very respectful of the families parenting style and traditions and therefore I make it a top priority to ensure the children are receiving the appropriate childcare. There will always be stability and consistency in our daily routine. I am upbeat and a laid back provider, but stern when I need to be. I take my job very seriously and I work with a detailed nanny agreement. I pride myself on not only being a childcare provider but as an educator as well. I like to engaged my children in fun and but educational activities. I don't let me charges watch TV unless the parents allow the children to watch and even then I limit that amount when the kids are in my care. I like to spend my time with my charges doing arts and crafts, reading, playing games and doing educational activities. I am looking for serious inquiries only; families who are willing to commit to a long-term situation and who are positively sure they want to hire a Nanny. I don't work as Independant Contractor rather as Household Employee and will not consider a 1099 only a W-2. I have a portfolio that you can review via e-mail ). I am CPR and First Aid trained. I am a veteran in this business and I believe in letting children explore and be creative, therefore I encourage a child's imagination and nurture their talents.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality I do not wish to disclose.