Bridget B. - Seeking Work in Medford
Bridget B. - Seeking Work in Medford

Bridget a Nanny for Hire in Medford, MA 02155

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 34

Experience 2 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MA


I’m a nanny because I miss spending time with kids! I went to college, and right from college I have been working in sales for the largest grand format printing company on the east coast. It is a very stressful job and its not fullfilling emotionally at all. I need to spend more time teaching a child and helping develop children, its what I'm good at and I miss it.


My past childcare experience I have extensive experience with babysitting and nannying. When I was a kid my mom owned a day care and ran it at our home, I helped out with all of the kids and have been babysitting and nannying ever since. I nannied for my older sister from when my niece was a newborn until she was a little over a year. I also used to tutor for my principals son, he has cerebral palsy and needed a lot of help with motor skills, and 1 on 1 attention. I've also had numerous babysitting jobs for kids aging from newborn to teenage.


Additional comments I am very active, I love swimming, hiking, biking, playing outdoors, and I am also very creative, I love teaching kids how to do anything crafty! From painting to building to making up plays or dances, kids have awesome imaginations and I love to see what they can think up!


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American