Nannies > New Jersey > Medford
Erin F. - Seeking Work in Medford
Erin F. - Seeking Work in Medford

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Medford, NJ 08055

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 23

Experience 2 years nanny 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states DE,NJ,PA


I’m a nanny because I want to become a nanny again because I miss the opportunities to help children grow and learn about the world around them. I have a passion to see young children understand the world around them and I want to be a part of helping shape the next generation.


My past childcare experience My childcare experience is vast so I will do my best to summarize it briefly. I began helping to babysit for family friends when I was around 13, but that was not the beginning of my childcare experience as that started when my baby sister was born in 2008. I instantly became a little mommy to her and my mothers right hand, I was home schooled so this allowed for a lot of hands on experience. All this to say that by the time I began babysitting I had a good basis, I gained even more knowledge the more I was babysitting and left alone. When I was 19 I was given the opportunity to become a live in nanny for a homeschool family of 4 children ranging in age from 1.5 to 11 years old. I enjoyed the time that I worked for them and that job lasted about a year, at which time I went back to work in the regular job world and haven't been able to make a way back into the childcare field.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality Irish