Kate S. - Seeking Work in Media
Kate S. - Seeking Work in Media

Kate a Nanny for Hire in Media, PA 19063

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 28

Experience 2 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states PA


I’m a nanny because Of all of the jobs I have had over the years, my jobs where I worked with children were my most favorite. I want to be a nanny because I truly love being around children, and I love the relationships and bonds that I form with the children I provide care for. I will treat the child/children that I am caring for as if they were my own. I am mature and organized, and know when to instill discipline, but I am also a fun, energetic, and loving woman. I believe that I am the perfect person for this job title.


My past childcare experience I have babysat for various families over the past 11 years. I have cared for children ranging in ages infant-14 years old. I also worked for a preschool/kindergarten for a number of years during the summer and also during the remainder of the year as an after school care giver. I was a nanny for a family with 2 girls, one and infant and the other 4 years old. I am very comfortable caring for children of all ages.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality Other