Child Care > Florida > Melbourne
Gaby J. - Seeking Work in Melbourne
Gaby J. - Seeking Work in Melbourne

Gaby a Nanny for Hire in Melbourne, FL 32835

14.28
start: TBD
< 1 yr experience
part-time
live-out
meal prep
housekeeping
special needs
driver’s license
car
Spanish
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 33

Experience 5 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CA


I’m a nanny because I love to work with children because i get along great with them! I think they are just so darling! I want to be able to influence a child in a positive way because they are our worlds future! I would love to become a Pre-School Master teacher in the near future and being a Nanny will help me get more experience.


My past childcare experience I have worked at 5+ day cares/pre-schools and all experiences were very educational and enjoyable. I love working with children! I've babysat for friends and family since i was 15 and have also done some nannying.


Additional comments I would love to become a nanny because i really enjoy helping out with children! i believe i have excellent skills with kids because in a way i still fill like a kid at times. I find that children feel very comfortable around me because i like to get to their level and really relate to them! Plus im a very funny and outgoing person and children and babies always need people like that around! but im not all fun and games, i know when it's time to be serious!:)


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages Spanish

Nationality Mexican