Nannies > Ohio > Mentor
Diana W. - Seeking Work in Mentor
Diana W. - Seeking Work in Mentor

Diana a Nanny for Hire in Mentor, OH 44060

20.00
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 44

Experience 10+ years nanny

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states OH


I’m a nanny because Diana’s Bio My name is Diana and I became a nanny to make a difference in childrens lives. I enjoy watching a child grow and develop in every way, for example in the newborn stage you have smiles, giggles, rolling over, babbling, grasping new objects, sitting up, and getting mobile with crawling. In the toddler stage he or she are beginning to explore their world with walking, and more giggles, fine and gross motor skills kick in. Language development progresses and it is amazing to see the look on your child's face when he or she discovers something new- a bug, an icicle, a snowflake, rain, paint, or hearing a new song. The preschool stage is even more exciting!!! More laughter!! Nature is wonderful to explore! Swimming in the summer, kicking leaves in the fall! Being a child is fun!!! I have my Associates in Early Childhood Education. My Bacherlors in Psychology. I love my job.


My past childcare experience I've been a nanny for the past 12 years. I enter a child's life when he or she is an infant, and usually stay when the parents are ready to put the child into school.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American