Nannies > Arizona > Mesa
Samantha B. - Seeking Work in Mesa
Samantha B. - Seeking Work in Mesa

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85210

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 28

Experience 6 years nanny 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states AZ


I’m a nanny because I have 4 years nanny experience and have loved it. Child care is something I am very passionate about and really excel at.


My past childcare experience I have been watching children since I was 12 years old and really enjoy it. When I was 16 I became a live out nanny for 2 little girls ages 7 and 9. I watched them every summer till I turned 18 and had so much fun with them. In 2010 I spent 9 months as a live in nanny for a 2 year old boy in Pittsburgh PA. I loved working with him, I got him up, fed him, played with him, went on walks, taught him how to ride a tricycle, took him to classes and story time, fed him, bathed him, cleaned up after him and put him to bed and so much more. I don’t think I’ve ever enjoyed anything more than those times. I am still close with many of the families I’ve worked with and love visiting with them and seeing how much they’ve grown. I have also volunteered where I came every Wednesday morning for 4 months and played with abused children while their parents were interviewed. I also volunteered at a program at some of the local hospitals where I helped watch handicap children so there parents could have a night off. For a full resume feel free to message me.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American