Emma S. - Seeking Work in Methuen
Emma S. - Seeking Work in Methuen

Emma a Nanny for Hire in Methuen, MA 01844

22.85
live-in
English
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 39

Experience 4 years nanny 4 years babysitting

Skills Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states CT,FL,MA,NJ,NY


I’m a nanny because I want become a nanny because there are a few things i am great at and they are taking care of children,cooking,and been helpfull i also would like to go back to school and looking to saved money for my own place.


My past childcare experience Hello my name is Emma i am very responsible,hardworking and honest i come from a big family of two boys and six girls i have taken care of my sister children.She has five children i have work in daycare centers i am a great cook i also have my own recipes for healthy dinners and desserts i did the cleaning of the house and patio.I also enjoy walking on the park and outdoors activities and making crafts i dont have a lincense but i am willing to get one.I just looking for a long term job as a nanny or housekeeper. Sincerely Experience Father and Son April 2005 - March 2007 x-tech and office clerk Tenafly, NJ Taking care of clients and their information and anwering phone calls also helping out with x-rays. August 2001 - December 2002 School Bus Monitor Methuen, MA Taking care of children in the bus getting them inside the school and putting them in school bus Education High School Biology,Science,Health lawrence, MA Skills,Certiticates I have experience in Sales,Customers Services,Stocking,Answering Phones,Cashier.I also have experience with Office Work,Data Entry,Faxing,Copies,Filling and Etc. Classes,CPR,First Aide.Behavior management classes With the Red Cross.I am also bilingual.I work as a teacher assistant in the daycare center


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality Puerto Rican