Nannies > Florida > Miami
Rosangela F. - Seeking Work in Miami
Rosangela F. - Seeking Work in Miami

Rosangela a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33135

20.00
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 59

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because As a mother of 7 grown children I truly enjoy being with children of all ages. I am a very active care giver while making sure the children come first and still taking care of my cleaning duties. I enjoy being a nanny. Family is very important to me. Children bring a certain joy and light into the world that I enjoy being a part of. Being the mother of 7, I also have experience with a lot of different personalities. I find it interesting to learn about new cultures and new values. I also know how difficult parenting can be and can offer my knowledge when asked for while still being very respectful to the family's wishes.


My past childcare experience I served as a Nanny for an 11, 7, and 2 year old for 1 year in 2007. When the family moved in 2008, I started working as a nanny for a baby that was 7 months old when I started. The family found me on nannies4hire. I worked for the same family until February 2017. I am still very good friends with both families. Although our contracts ended, I still get calls from both families and their friends to watch over their children every so often. I have taken care of more children and elderly throughout my life and consider it a career that brings me joy. These are my two most recent childcare experiences.


Additional comments I can provide excellent references.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English, Portuguese, Spanish

Nationality Brazilian