Isabel, a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33165

11.42
start: Feb 12, 2018
< 1 yr experience
Part-time
Live-out
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Spanish
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

Gender Female

Age 46

Experience 8 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because I enjoy working with children. I like to prepare children for learning and to help them become self-sufficient. I like to spend time working on crafts and different projects. I enjoy being a Nanny because there is more time to devote to the children because there is not a large group to deal with.


My past childcare experience Hi My name is Isabel. I have been caring for children for the padt eighteen years. I have worked as a Nanny and I have worked in private Pre-Schools/Daycares. My last job as a Nanny lasted for four years. The family relocated due to work issues. I have had Family Childcare in my home. I have also worked as a Pre-School Teacher and have had experience with every age group. I enjoy teaching and doing arts and crafts. I have learned that at any age in a child's life, there is something to learn and I enjoy being a part of this experience.


Additional comments I have my CDA and all Certificates and DCF Hours in order. I am certified in CPR and First Aid. I have attented many workshops. I have hands on experience and most of all, I love my CAREER!!! I am very flexible and easy-going, but I know how to get a job done. I am fluent in both English and Spanish. I have a current Local and FBI Background Check. Thank You So Much For Your Time!!


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality American